Posted in Cool Stuff

Quiz Time!

Hi Friends, 

Quiz time! Can you name all of the characters in Panda the Very Bad Cat? If YES, your name will be automatically entered to win a personalized, signed copy of Panda the Very Bad Cat! 

Post your answers in the comments section and Good Luck! 

img_2511

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

One thought on “Quiz Time!

Leave a Reply

