Posted in Events

Welcome to 2017!Pandamonium!

Hello friends,

I’d like to wish you all an incredible new year and I hope that it is off to a great start! Just wanted to let you know that Panda the Very Bad Cat has a packed schedule coming up and I’ll be posting where you can find him as well as what we are up to at Pandamonium Publishing House. Lots of exciting tour dates coming up and I’ll post those as we get a bit closer!

Saturday, January 21st– I’ll be teaching a drop-in class at Sherwood Public Library about blogging 101 if you’d like to join me! It’s going to be very informative and interesting, so if you’ve ever wanted to join the blogosphere now is the time!

Saturday, February 4th-I’ll be at Chapters/Indigo/Coles in Welland from 1-4 signing books and personalizing them.Come out and see me if you’re in the area! I love to meet my readers in person!

Sunday, February 5th-I’ll be at the Grimsby Public Library for Literacy day! Panda the Very Bad Cat will also be there in all of his, furry, mischievous glory! Come and get your photo taken with him and have me sign and personalize your very own copy of Panda the Very Bad Cat!

Thursday, February 16th– I’ll be teaching Blogging 101 at the Turner Park Library. It’s a great introductory course to blogging and by the end, you’ll feel confident and capable. I hope you’ll join me at 7 pm.

Saturday, February 25th– I’ll be in Niagara Falls from 10-6 with copies of Panda the Very Bad Cat. More details to follow on event title and location.

Stay tuned for more dates and excitement! 2017 is going to be the best year yet!

front-cover

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

