Posted in Cool Stuff

Here’s What People Are Saying!

Here’s what people are saying about Panda the Very Bad Cat! I’ll continue to post more reviews over the next coming months. Thank you for your feedback.

JF MacDonald reviewed Panda The Very Bad Cat – 5 star

Bought Panda and the Very Bad Cat today for my nieces! They absolutely loved it. It was so nice to meet the author too. Wishing Panda all the success and mischief in the world!

Cin Edwards-I love the title of your book. This is my cat Panda He turned 6 in June. He is a brat. I will have to look for your book.

Thank you for donating a copy of Panda to help raise money at our bake sale! Such a great book!

front-cover

 

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

