Posted in Cool Stuff

Only 24 More Likes to reach 200! Thank you!

https://www.facebook.com/pandatheverybadcat/?hc_ref=SEARCH&fref=nf

A HUGE thank you to everyone who has liked our page! We truly appreciate your support, comments and kind words as we continue on our tour this year. Thanks again for everything and I look forward to meeting those of you I haven’t been able to yet. See you soon!

LLB

No automatic alt text available.

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

