Posted in News

I’m Keeping A Really BIG SECRET!…

I’m keeping a HUGE secret right now and I WISH I could tell EVERYONE! But…I can’t. It’s really awesome news and I can’t wait to tell you but it’s going to have to wait. I think I’ll be able to announce it within the next couple of weeks though depending on how quickly the paperwork gets completed.

Here’s a hint…It has to do with a BRAND NEW AUTHOR joining Pandamonium Publishing House…exciting I know and I can’t wait to introduce her! She has an amazing imagination and I just LOVE the story she’s written. Stay tuned for more news on this in the upcoming weeks. Looks like it’s shaping up to be an all girls team!

LLB

 

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

One thought on “I’m Keeping A Really BIG SECRET!…

Leave a Reply

