Posted in Cool Stuff

Congratulations! We Have A Winner!

Awhile back you may have read that we were having a contest where the winner would receive a free, signed copy of Panda the Very Bad Cat! The contest was remembering the names of all of the characters in the book and I’m happy to say a big Congratulations to Michael C. of New Brunswick!

He sent me an e-mail with the correct names and now I’m sending him his very own, personalized copy of Panda the Very Bad Cat signed by yours truly and Panda himself!

Here are the answers Michael gave:

Girl: Megan (Meghan) yes!

Fish: Roscoe

Dog: Milan

Frog: Martin

Cat: Panda

Great job Michael! Thanks for being a reader and for following this blog! Congratulations!

img_2511

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

3 thoughts on “Congratulations! We Have A Winner!

    1. Hi! Just wondering if you can re-send me the picture of Snowy? I can’t find it for the life of me, I’m so sorry! I’m ready to feature her as the Cat of the Week all I need is her photo again! Sorry about this!

      Like

Leave a Reply

