Posted in Cool Stuff, Uncategorized

Blogging 101 Course Reminder…

Hi Friends,

Just a friendly reminder that this Saturday, January 21st I’ll be at the Sherwood Branch of the Hamilton Public Library teaching a class called Blogging 101-An introductory course about blogging and how to get started. It starts at 10:30 and goes until about 1. It’s drop in so feel free to come at any time.

Some of the things I’ll touch on are:

  • What is a blog?
  • How to get started
  • Types of blogs
  • Marketing your blog
  • Blog Platforms
  • Blogging for Business

And so much more! It’s going to be a great course for beginners and I look forward to seeing you there if you’re in the area. Click on the link below for more information: http://www.hpl.ca/intro-blogging?date=2017-01-21

 

untitled
Find out how to run and maintain a successful blog!

 

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

