Posted in Events

Blogging 101…This Thursday!

Hi Friends,

I hope that you’ll join me for another great class at the Turner Park branch of the Hamilton Public Library. It’s all about blogging and how to get started, how to make money from your blog and how to gain an audience for your work. I know that there will be some of you joining me again from the original Blogging 101 course at the HPL that was held awhile back so I just wanted to let you know that there will be lots of new material so don’t worry about repetition. The class starts at 7:00 p.m. at Turner Park!

Hope to see you there!

LLB

untitled

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

