Posted in Uncategorized

March Dates! Panda the Very Bad Cat…

March Dates! Panda the Very Bad Cat!

the kittycatclan. com

Hi Friends, Just wanted to keep you posted on where I’ll be this month…hold onto your hats:)

Saturday, March 4th-Waterloo Parent Bazaar 9 am -12:30 pm at the Manulife Financial Sports Complex RIM park 2001 University Ave East in Waterloo. I’ll be signing copies of my book Panda the Very Bad Cat! Come and meet me in person!

Saturday, March 4th-Chapters Waterloo 1:00 pm-4:00 pm-I’ll be signing copies of my book Panda the Very Bad Cat! Come and get your book signed by Panda and the author!

Thursday, March 9th– Binbrook Ag Hall Benefit for The Nesting Nook 6:00 pm-I’ll be signing my book and donating a portion of the proceeds to The Nesting Nook to benefit their new playground! Stop by and meet Panda the Very Bad Cat as we raise money for a group of wonderful kids!

Saturday, March 11th-Indigo Stoney Creek 1:00 pm-4:00…

View original post 200 more words

Author:

I'm an author and the founder of Pandamonium Publishing House. I'm a member of The Society of Writers as well as a member of the SCBWI. My debut children's book Panda the Very Bad Cat has been a massive success. Stay tuned for more titles coming soon. I love my job as much as I love cats!

Leave a Reply

